March Program

(Aussie Morning, USA Friendly)
MASTERCLASS – 5 Hours 

Thursday 31 March 
Sydney 8.00am – 1.00pm
Brisbane 7.00am – 12.00pm

Wednesday 30 March
PST 2.00pm – 7.00pm 
EST 5.00pm – 10.00pm

 

4 x GROUP COACHING & IMPLEMENTATION SUPPORT

(USA clocks change March 13th)

Thurs 7 & 21 April, 5 & 19 May (2 hours)  
Sydney/Brisbane 9.30am – 11.30am

Wednesday 6 & 20 April, 4 & 18 May  

PST 4.30pm – 6.30pm
EST 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Notice. The Wisdom Playground uses cookies to provide necessary website functionality, improve your experience and analyze our traffic.
By using our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.