SKYROCKET!

A four-week Masterclass that teaches you the Hows and Whys of creating Coaching Packages that achieve outstanding results. You will have the structure, tools and know-how to skyrocket your existing packages or create new ones from scratch, empowering you to deliver your wisdom as a world-leading coach and create packages that offer greater value – making you and your clients doing a happy-dance!

Skyrocket Coaching Program

Boosts Clarity, Confidence & Excitement

Research Backed

Improves Communication

Demonstrates Your Value

It’s Time To SkyRocket Your Results!

“What’s all the fuss about Coaching Packages?”

  • The best things in life come in packages – gifts, chips, instant noodles, the 10-in-one kitchen doohickey that helps you peel, slice, cut, dice and clone potatoes.

  • All of these things are awesome! Why? Because they come in packages.
  • Need we say more?

  • Okay…we probably need to say a bit more.

Been there?

If you’re a coach of any kind, you’ve probably been bombarded with targeted ads about courses that teach you how to design miracle-working coaching packages that help you attract the best clients and live in La La Land where you’re making six figures a second.

Done that?

Well, there is some truth to that. Coaching Packages work. A lot of people who are new to the coaching game choose to sell sessions and not packages. A session is isolated one-on-one time with your client, whereas a package is a bundle of other offerings. Designing packages helps you move from a place of selling your time to selling value.

Most people will tell you that Packages work, but they don’t say much more than that.

How do you structure a package? How do you make them work for you?

We have the secret sauce! Proven, research-backed methods on creating Coaching Packages that bring great results.

But we’re not giving you buckets of our secret-sauce and asking you to slather it all over your coaching practice – we’re giving you the whole recipe! The secret ingredient of our secret-sauce which is the Whys behind the Hows!

We believe it is essential for you to know Why these techniques work, and that is what will really help you effectively structure and design your own packages and use that secret sauce in a way that helps you whip up some magic!

“Okay, that sounds interesting. What else will I learn in this Masterclass?”

So, here’s what we offer:

  • A 4-hour Group Masterclass, conducted live over Zoom.

  • Access to over 40 pages of Course Notes to strengthen your learning.

  • An implementation Workbook to help you take your knowledge out into the real world!

  • Templates and checklists to keep you moving in the right direction and track your progress.

One Month of Additional Support!

  • 2 x 90min Live group Coaching

To ensure you implement what you have learnt, and are able to apply the wisdom to your area of expertise, your style of coaching and ideal clients

  • 1 x 90min Celebrate Success

Review & Learn Party to consolidate how far you have come, celebrate your progress and set you up for ongoing success

  • Private Telegram messenger group chat

To stay connected and support you with any questions you may have in between the Group Coaching.

(We also share hilarious GIFs!)

What You'll Learn:

Structure

How to structure and create Coaching packages

Insights

What makes a good package, and why packages work?

Recurring Value

How to your clients to keep comin’ back for more!

Your Voice

How to approach coaching in high-vibe, positive way that speaks to you

Clarity

How to communicate what you do clearly and effectively!

“But who the heck are you guys,
and what makes you the Einsteins
of coaching?”

Relatively speaking, we wish our hair was half as funky as Einstein’s!

We are Gabby Button & Deb Kingfounders of The Wisdom Playground, business mentors, advisors, coaches, trainers and your facilitators for The Skyrocket Programme…

If we’re being honest, writing about ourselves is hard, it makes us feel like we’re bragging.

Sooo we’re going to hand over this section to someone else and let them take over. (Writing in third person sounds more professional anyway.)

Alrighty then. Later, gaters!!

WAIT! YOU’RE NOT GOING ANYWHERE!

YOU HAVE A LOT OF WISDOM TO OFFER AND YOU SHOULD
TELL PEOPLE HOW AMAZING YOU ARE! THERE IS NOTHING
TO BE ASHAMED OF OR FEEL SHY ABOUT!

Okay, fine... Don’t yell at us!
We’re back. Let’s do this…

Hi, We’re Deb & Gabby!

Your pilots for The Skyrocket Programme!

We are Coaches, advisors and promoters of conscious business with over xx years of experience under our belts!

Back in 2015, while working with a Tech Platform for the Coaching Industry, we spoke to hundreds of coaches and clients from varying backgrounds and disciplines. We figured out what makes them tick, and what ticks them off!

We discovered what the best Coaches were doing and what the Not-so-great coaches were doing. A lot of the time these ‘strategies’ the coaches used were things that they themselves had no idea about!

Sometimes it was luck, sometimes it was intuition, sometimes it was experience, and sometimes it was a mix of them all.

Over the past 18 months we’ve built on the knowledge and insights we gathered from those supercoaches, and also conducted new research – all of which has come together to form The Skyrocket Programme, which is designed to give you the tools to head down the path of all those other great coaches and help your Coaching Practice reach new heights!

“Okay, but I’m still confused. How do I know
if this is right for me?”

That’s okay! Not every class on the internet is for everyone. And we don’t pretend like ours is.
There are some people for whom what we do resonates deeply. And there are others who might think it’s a flaming ball of poo-poo and would much rather go a different route.
And although that makes us a bit pouty, it is totally okay!
Our job is to communicate what we do most effectively, so that we attract like-minded and like-hearted people who can truly benefit from what we have to offer.

Thrive & Let Thrive!

The SkyRocket Program is for
New Era Wisdom Teachers

That’s what we call our coaches, but they go by a bunch of other names too.

Previous slide
Next slide

If these points resonate with you, you’ll feel right at home in our playground!

If you're a heart-centered business person and called to share your wisdom with others.

If you find that the 'conventional' ways of running a business don't resonate with you and leave you feeling drained.

If you respond to "That's just the way the world is" with "We should change it!"

If you have wisdom to share, but don't know where to start.

🚀Beyond The Curriculum🚀

Since we’re all Wisdom Teachers here, we know that sharing our wisdom does more than give our clients a new set of knowledge, skills or tools. When done right, it changes them from within, altering the way they perceive themselves and the world.

And that’s when the magic happens! Those are the real results we’re after and that’s why we do what we do in the first place!

✨The Intangible Magic ✨

You think you are coming to learn how to create a powerful coaching package (and you do!), but the impact the SkyRocket Programme has is light years beyond what we cover in the course.

All our participants of the programme find their Eureka moment in different ways. For some it is the new knowledge that’s the game-changer, helping them discover things they would’ve never known otherwise.

In certain cases, it is the Live support that helps people identify and overcome a limiting-belief. In others, it’s the practice of following a structure that helps gain a sense of clarity and get organized in a way that is freeing for coaches.

Everyone has those few special takeaways that really speak to them and help them unlock the brilliance within, making them shine brighter than ever before!

Once You’ve Skyrocketed, There’s Nothing
That Weighs You Down!

We can’t tell you what your Eureka moment will be, but we know for sure you will have one!

If we had to put it simply, we’d tell you that the information packed into The Skyrocket Masterclass, and the way the programme is designed, leaves you with a sense of overwhelming comfort.

The kind of comfort that comes with knowing you are on the right path.

It’s not just a sense of fleeting confidence that’s here one day and gone the next, but instead, the programme infuses you with a feeling of certainty – helping you see yourself, your coaching practice and your clients in a different light!

And this feeling is here to stay with you always!

And if you don’t believe us, here’s what our participants have to say:

SKYROCKET is a fun, creative, interactive, challenging, mind-blowing incubator where transformative coaches can truly view our offerings/gifts/approaches through the lens of our clients. The weekly learning parties, workbook, and online support through Telegram provides coaches with a powerful blend of pragmatic tools, endless support and acheivable exercises that allow us to expand and shift personally and professionally! ..and..Let me say there are few things I would wake up at 4am to do (aside from swimming) but joining you all during our spectacular, inspirational, fun sessions, guided by the unending wisdom of Deb and Gabby, is like drinking a triple espresso! I am now ready to CRUSH IT in my day and in my life!!!!

-Victoria Reeves, Creative Dojo

I was feeling frozen by the coaching program (What to call it? What to include? How to put it together? How to deliver it?)Then this masterclass gave me a detailed, easy-to-understand, easy-to-customize, easy-to-follow process that eliminated the procrastination I had from the fear and uncertainty around doing the wrong thing! It was invaluable learning that I can use over and over for different scales. I now have more clarity and confidence in creating my signature program and articulating how I work with clients. I don't want to be a Coach, I want to be a Super Coach, I feel empowered now that I know how to do this with ease and that it's actually possible for me!"

-Tanya Maree, More than a Mumma

This really is an incredible program filled with excellent tools, awarenesses and resources to make creating a powerful and effective coaching package really simple and clear. Definitely a great investment! Thank you, Gabby Button and Deb King!

-Lisa Warner, Connecting You to You

The SkyRocket Program will give you the bones, flesh, heartbeat and energy reserves to catapult your coaching business to infinity and beyond, ultimately supporting your unique wisdom to confidently share your inspired soul work without any limitations.

-Sashua Benay, Inspiring Conscious Energy

“This Masterclass sounds awesome!
I’m sure it’ll cost an arm and a leg…”

Well, that seems like an odd way to measure anything. We have no
idea how much an arm and a leg actually costs…

However, we can tell you the investment for the Skyrocket
Masterclass is $1995 AUD
.

(Not sure what that equals in body parts… Maybe a few locks of hair?)

And Guess What!

If you sign up before the 23rd of November, you can avail our Early Bird Offer which is… a free sack of worms!!

Just kidding! It’s a discounted price of $1695 AUD!

+ You also get our 90-minute MasterClass on “How To Price Your Coaching”

(and if you ask nicely, we’ll throw in the worms too!)

Even Mr. Miyagi Could Use SkyRocket!

Whether you’re a new Wisdom Teacher looking to start from scratch, or a seasoned professional who's been in the biz for years, the SkyRocket programme has something to offer everyone.

A lot of the time, experienced Coaches become so set in their ways we don’t realize that there is a lot to learn. Just because you’ve been doing something for decades, doesn’t mean you can’t switch things around. Just like Mr.Miyagi, (who had invaluable experience and wisdom to share) discovered – it’s never too late to learn! It took a stubborn student to get that out of him,and for him to become the best possible version of himself.

It’s the perfect example to see how great results (for you, and your clients) can be achieved from understanding what people respond to, and changing your process in a positive way that aligns with who you are! (and that last bit is the most important tidbit, don’t get stuck doing things that promise generalized results, but don’t speak to you!)

Okay, that’s all from us… We hope to see you on the other side!

Until then: Wax on, Wax off!

MASTERCLASS 1 (Aussie Evening, Europe Friendly)

Thursday 25 November 
Sydney 7pm – 11pm
Brisbane 6pm – 10pm
London 8am – 12pm midday

2 x GROUP COACHING & IMPLEMENTATION SUPPORT

Thursday 2 Dec & 9 Dec 
Sydney 7pm – 8:30pm
Brisbane 6pm -7.30pm
London 8am – 9.30am

1 x CELEBRATION & REVIEW

Thursday 16 December 
Sydney 7pm – 8.30pm
Brisbane 6pm -7.30pm
London 8am – 9.30a

MASTERCLASS 2 (Aussie Morning, USA Friendly)

Friday 26 November
Sydney 10:30 am – 2:30 pm
Brisbane 9:30 am – 1:30 pm

USA – Thursday 25 November
PST 3:30 pm – 7:30 pm
MST 4:30 pm – 8:30 pm
CST 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm
EST (New York) 6:30 pm – 10:30 pm

2 x GROUP COACHING & IMPLEMENTATION SUPPORT

Friday 3 Dec & 10 Dec
Sydney 10am – 11:30am
Brisbane 9am – 10.30am

Thursday 2 Dec & 9 Dec
PST 3pm – 4.30pm
MST 4pm – 5.30pm
CST 5pm – 6.30pm
EST (New York) 6pm – 7.30pm

1 x CELEBRATION & REVIEW

Friday 17 December
Sydney 10am – 11.30am
Brisbane 9am – 10.30am

Thursday 16 December
PST 3pm – 4.30pm
MST 4pm – 5.30pm
CST 5pm – 6.30pm
EST (New York) 6pm – 7.30pm

[@Deb and Gabby, hey! Let us know what you guys think, (and more
importantly) how you feel about this!]

SKYROCKET is a fun, creative, interactive, challenging, mind-blowing incubator where transformative coaches can truly view our offerings/gifts/approaches through the lens of our clients. The weekly learning parties, workbook, and online support through Telegram provides coaches with a powerful blend of pragmatic tools, endless support and acheivable exercises that allow us to expand and shift personally and professionally! ..and..Let me say there are few things I would wake up at 4am to do (aside from swimming) but joining you all during our spectacular, inspirational, fun sessions, guided by the unending wisdom of Deb and Gabby, is like drinking a triple espresso! I am now ready to CRUSH IT in my day and in my life!!!!

-Victoria Reeves, Creative Dojo

SKYROCKET is a fun, creative, interactive, challenging, mind-blowing incubator where transformative coaches can truly view our offerings/gifts/approaches through the lens of our clients. The weekly learning parties, workbook, and online support through Telegram provides coaches with a powerful blend of pragmatic tools, endless support and acheivable exercises that allow us to expand and shift personally and professionally! ..and..Let me say there are few things I would wake up at 4am to do (aside from swimming) but joining you all during our spectacular, inspirational, fun sessions, guided by the unending wisdom of Deb and Gabby, is like drinking a triple espresso! I am now ready to CRUSH IT in my day and in my life!!!!

-Victoria Reeves, Creative Dojo

Notice. The Wisdom Playground uses cookies to provide necessary website functionality, improve your experience and analyze our traffic.
By using our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.